Toppmeny

Kontakt NOBI

Kontakt et av NOBI sine selskaper

NOBI Askøy:
Tlf 56 15 16 00 – Fax 56 15 16 01
Mjølkevikvarden 13, 5315 Herdla
post.askoy@nobi.no

Kart

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.30 – 16.00

Kontaktpersoner:

Espen Mikalsen
Daglig leder
Tlf 56 15 16 05
Mobil 906 73 735
espen.mikalsen@nobi.no

Egil Mikalsen
Produksjonsleder hage/avløp
Tlf 56 15 16 06
Mobil 918 55 493
egil.mikalsen@nobi.no

Harald Lønning
Prosjektleder/salg elementprodukter
Tlf 56 15 16 04
Mobil 911 09 170
harald.lonning@nobi.no

Christian Berland
Produksjonsleder element
Tlf 56 15 16 17
christian.berland@nobi.no

Øyvind Skråmestø
Transport/salg
Tlf 56 15 16 07
Mobil 416 48 122
oyvind.skramesto@nobi.no

Geir Gammelsrød
Salgskonsulent VA
Tlf 56 15 16 02
Mobil 976 85 468
geir.gammelsrod@nobi.no

Sandra Thorgrimsen
Økonomi/regnskap
Tlf 56 15 16 09
sandra.thorgrimsen@nobi.no

Eva Hetlevik
Sentral/regnskap
Tlf 56 15 16 08
eva.hetlevik@nobi.no

NOBI Voss:
Tlf: 56 52 34 60
Brynalii 153, 5705 Voss

post.voss@nobi.no
Kart

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.00 – 16.00

Kontaktpersoner:

Truls Langhelle
Dagleg Leiar
932 52 986
truls.langhelle@nobi.no

Rolf Jordalen
Prod. leder Hulldekke
99203470
rolf.jordalen@nobi.no

Roy Brusveen
Avd.leder Betongavd.
99203469
roy.brusveen@nobi.no

Inge Rune Rasmussen
Prod.leder Element
99207619
inge.rune.rasmussen@nobi.no

Ole Jakob Gustad
HMS/Kvalitet
99203484
ole.jakob.gustad@nobi.no

Trond Nordpoll
Økonomi/regnskap
92670133
trond.nordpoll@nobi.no

Laila Flisram
Faktura/lønn
99203478
laila.flisram@nobi.no

Tom Arve Bøthun
Avd.leder Sandtak
91384089
tom.arve.bothun@nobi.no.

NOBI Voss, avdelingskontor Bergen
Lønningsflaten 25,
Blomsterdalen

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.00 – 16.00
Kart

Kontaktpersoner:

Kjetil Gulbrandsøy
Avd.leder salg og konstruksjon
95417137
kjetil.gulbrandsoy@nobi.no

Kurt Inge Hopland
Prosjektleder
90123983
kurt.inge.hopland@nobi.no

Marius Bruzas
Prosjekteringsleder
99207608
marius.bruzas@nobi.no

Przemyslaw Wilczynski
Prosjekteringsleder
99207609
przemyslaw@nobi.no

Kenneth Veastad
Prosjekteringsleder
95031247
kenneth.veastad@nobi.no

Gina Gambalan Dulay
Prosjekteringsleder
47 99203481
gina.dulay@nobi.no

Monika Matuzyte
Teknisk tegner
99207620
monika.matuzyte@nobi.no

Katarzyna Wilczynska
Teknisk tegner
939 50 557
katarzyna.wilczynski@nobi.no

Evgenia M. Størksen
selger/kalkulatør
99203472
evgenia.storksen@nobi.no

NOBI Butikk Voss

Adresse:
Brynalii 153, 5705 Voss
Kart

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.00 – 16.00

Kontaktpersoner:

Odd Sivertsen
Avd.leder, Salg
99203463
odd.sivertsen@nobi.no

Harald Ringheim
Kundehandsamar
99203464
harald.ringheim@nobi.no

Solvor Sylte
Kundehandsamar
99 203 461
solvor.sylte@nobi.no

Svein Knapstad
Kundehandsamar
99203468
svein.knapstad@nobi.no

Jannike Nesheim
Kundehandsamar
99203489
jannike.nesheim@nobi.no

NOBI Butikk Bergen:
Tlf 56 15 16 00
Lønningsflaten 25
5258 Blomsterdalen

post.askoy@nobi.no
Kart

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.00 – 16.00

Kontaktpersoner:

Thomas Mikalsen
Salgsleder hage
Tlf 55 22 61 00
Mobil 928 04 326
thomas.mikalsen@nobi.no

Eirik Soltvedt
Markedsføring/salg
90035590
eirik.soltvedt@nobi.no

Kåre Strønen
Kundebehandler
55226100
kare.stronen@nobi.no

 

 

 

 

 

Utvikling og hosting: Senson AS