Toppmeny

Kontakt NOBI Askøy

NOBI Askøy:
Tlf 56 15 16 00 – Fax 56 15 16 01
Mjølkevikvarden 13, 5315 Herdla

E-post: post.askoy@nobi.no
Kart

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 07.30 – 16.00

Kontaktpersoner:

Daglig leder

Espen Mikalsen
Tlf 56 15 16 05 – Mobil 906 73 735
E-post: espen.mikalsen@nobi.no

Produksjonsleder hage/avløp

Egil Mikalsen
Tlf 56 15 16 06 – Mobil 918 55 493
E-post: egil.mikalsen@nobi.no

Prosjektleder/salg elementprodukter

Harald Lønning
Tlf 56 15 16 04 – Mobil 911 09 170
E-post: harald.lonning@nobi.no

Produksjonsleder element

Christian Berland
Tlf 56 15 16 17
E-post: christian.berland@nobi.no

Transport/salg

Øyvind Skråmestø
Tlf 56 15 16 07 – Mobil 416 48 122
E-post: oyvind.skramesto@nobi.no

Salgskonsulent VA

Geir Gammelsrød
Tlf 56 15 16 02 – Mobil 976 85 468
E-post:geir.gammelsrod@nobi.no

Eirik Soltvedt
Markedsføring/salg
900 35 590
eirik.soltvedt@nobi.no

Økonomi/regnskap

Sandra Thorgrimsen
Tlf 56 15 16 09
E-post:sandra.thorgrimsen@nobi.no

Sentral/regnskap

Eva Hetlevik
Tlf 56 15 16 08
E-post: eva.hetlevik@nobi.no

Utvikling og hosting: Senson AS